Nähäpp... :)

...ingen som ville... ingen deal.
Då struntar vi i det! ;)

Någon som kan hjälpa mig att fylla i textluckorna då?

Ville skriva ner texten till den här låten igår, men hörde inte riktigt allt... :P
Måste rensa mitt "tänk" innan jag kanske kan lyckas bättre :)

(UPDATE 10/12: Nu har Neverstore skrivit ner texten, så luckorna är ifyllda ;))



So, it’s X-mas time again
A time for X-mas trees
Gifts and anxiety

We have reached the time of year
When you're supposed to smile and cheer
And shop until you’re broke
And eat until you choke

We’re all waiting for the snow
But the white will never show
And we're the ones to blame
and it’s called global warming

I’m a living dead
I’m so sick of carols in my head

So, it’s X-mas time again
A time for X-mas trees
Gifts and anxiety
So, it’s X-mas time again
I’m done with pretending
I know Santa doesn’t excist

I’ve been waiting seven days
I’ve been dead in fifteen ways
I’ve been staring at TV
Some call it apathy

Now the day has finally come
When we drink until we're numb
The party of the year's
completely overrated

New year's eve’s a bore
I know I will pass out on the floor

(refr.)

(mellanspel)

(refr.)

It’s X-mas time again
A time for X-mas trees
Gifts and anxiety
So, it’s X-mas time again
A time for X-mas trees
Gifts and anxiety
So, it’s X-mas time again
I’m done with pretending
I know Santa doesn’t excist

'

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

www.letssingit.com , leta lyrics där :)

2009-12-03 @ 21:14:27
URL: http://sonydsc.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0